User Options

Rock YoUr oWn sTyLe and DanCe tO yOuR oWn beAT!!!!!

(online status
not displayed)
Name:   thejonasbrothersRanking:   --
Birthday:   1989-08-15Country:   
Joined:   2008-08-16Location:   New Jersey
Posts:   0 comments
Uploads:   1 graphics 
Name:   thejonasbrothers
Birthday:   1989-08-15
Joined:   2008-08-16
Location:   New Jersey
Uploads:   1 graphics 
Hey my name is Martina I am 19 years old and I live in Malta. I have very very dark brown curly hair almost black and dark brown eyes. I also have freckles...everyone says i am really cute with them and they suit me but i don't really like them lol. When I grow up I would like to become a doctor which is very strange because if you see me you would never think that. Well i love music especially rock and pop. I play the guitar. I started playing the classical guitar when I was 6 then I moved on the acoustic and electric. I currently own 4 guitars. My ALL TIME favourite band is LINKIN PARK. I am also a very big fan of the JONAS BROTHERS and AVRIL LAVIGNE. Other cool bands which I like are coldplay and 30 seconds to mars. I am also a very big fan of all the disney channel stars. I really like MILEY CYRUS and DEMI LOVATO among many others. I love watching tv my favourite Tv-shows are LOST, HOUSE M.D, and HEROES. My favourite colours are BLUE and BLACK(not necessarily together). I am a very adventourous strong(in the sense of strong character) and creative girl but i have also a sensitive side. I also paint and draw...people say i am quite good and in fact I attend drawing lessons. I speak 4 languages.ENGLISH,GErman, ITALIAN and FRENCH. My favourite kind of dancing is hip-hop,,,this summer I am attending lessons with my friend but only for fun! Me and my bff like to invent crazy moves and try to breakdance sometimes too because my bff's brothers breakdances. My favourite sport is soccer and basket ball. When I was younger I hade spent 3 years practising athletics which i really like too. My favourite food is steak and pasta! I love italian food! New Jersey is cool but I would really like to experience new places. I really would like to go live in New York or Chicago maybe(i went once to NYC but never to chicago)...I love those 2 cities! As you can see I am a very busy girl but I like it that way! Oh and I also LOVE to drink STARBUCKS!!!!! :D
thejonasbrothers's buddies:
Login or register to add thejonasbrothers as your friend!

User Comments

Add your comment

Please login or register to submit your comment.